SMALL GROUP SESSIONS STARTING SOON! SIGN UP TODAY

Staff

Meet the lead team at Visalia Naz

Chris Archer - Lead Pastor

chris@visalianaz.org

Hudson Knox - Youth & Young Adult Pastor

hudson@visalianaz.org

Ben Akina - Worship & Arts Pastor

bakina@visalianaz.org

Dan Boswell - Senior Adults Pastor

dan@visalianaz.org

Keshia Soto - Office Management & Administration

keshia@visalianaz.org

Henry Stoops - Technical and Media Arts Director

hstoops@visalianaz.org

Marseha Stoops - Nursery Director

marz@visalianaz.org

Roberta Hinkle - Bookkeeper

rhinkle@visalianaz.org

Dee Flynn - Naz Sports Director

dee@visalianaz.org

Chris McLain - Discipleship & Missions

cmclain@visalianaz.org

Mike Freitas - Naz Sports Assistant / Custodian